New Committee

Following our AGM yesterday, we have a new committee. Congratulations to all those who stood for election and to the members of the new committee:

Chair: Maisie Hulbert
Secretary: Sophie Parry
Treasurer: Max McGinley
Publicity Officer: Zoe Lakota-Baldwin
Concert Manager: Charlotte Lapham
Special Events Officer: Sid Prabhu-Naik
Webmaster: Niall McConville

Thank you very much to the outgoing committee for all your hard work to make this year a success for CCMS.