New Committee

Following our AGM on Thursday, we have a new committee for 2016-17.

Chair: Zoë Lakota-Baldwin
Secretary: Gabriel Harley
Treasurer: Max McGinley
Concert and recitals manager: Maisie Hulbert
Publicity officer: Laura Dunkling
Jazz officer: Arthur Robijns
Special events officer: Hamish Innes
Webmaster: Raphael Taylor-Davies

Many thanks to the outgoing committee for all their hard work and a successful year!