New Committee

Following our AGM on Tuesday, we have a new committee for 2017-18.

Chair: Laura Dunkling
Secretary: Gabriel Harley
Treasurer: Hamish Innes
Concert and recitals manager: James Bertlin
Publicity officer: Lucy Ruben
Special events officer: Zhiyuan Lin
Jazz officer: Arthur Robijns
Fixer: Simon Fraser
Webmaster: Michael Hutchinson

Many thanks to the outgoing committee for all their hard work and another successful year!