New Committee 2019/20

Following the AGM at the end of Lent Term, we have elected a new committee.

Chair: Claire Watters
Secretary: Tom Baarda
Treasurer: Tom Baycroft
Publicity: Juliet Thornton and Alys Williams
Concerts and Recitals: Henry Coleman
Special Events: Ben Rymer
Webmaster: Dylan Phelps
Jazz: Andrew Wang
Fixer: Nicholas Edwards

Congratulations to the new committee and thank you to all the outgoing committee members!