New Committee 2020/21

Following the AGM at the end of Lent Term, we have elected a new committee.

Chair: Nicholas Edwards
Secretary: Harry Muldowney
Treasurer: Tom Baycroft
Publicity: Millie Yule
Concerts and Recitals: James Tett
Special Events: Robert Bywater
Voices & Folk: Alys Williams
Jazz: Andrew Wang
Graduate Representative: Seb Gorgon
Webmaster: Tom Burrows

Thank you very much to the previous committee for all your hard work and dedication, and congratulations to the newly elected committee!