New Committee 2021/22

Following the AGM at the end of Lent Term, we have elected a new committee:

Chair: Felix Asare
Secretary: Harry Muldowney
Treasurer: James Tett
Publicity: Angel Wong & Rehan Chagla
Concerts and Recitals: Jemma Jeffery
Voices: Laura AlYousif
Jazz: Tom Burrows
Graduate Representative: Tom Baarda

Thank you very much to last years committee and congratulations to the new committee!