Committee – Contact Us

CCMS is run by undergraduates and graduate students who are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Lent term, and joined by the First Year Representatives the following Michaelmas. Further information about each position can be found in our constitution

Please feel free to email the relevant committee member directly, or email the chair who will be happy to deal with any enquiries. The chair can also be contacted by post at:

Christ’s College Music Society,
Christ’s College,
St. Andrew’s Street,

2022–23 Committee

The Honorary President of CCMS is Professor David Rowland.
The Senior Treasurer is Professor David Trippett.

Have a look here at some of our previous committees.